Log In
 
  
  
  Invite 
  
  
 

Resources

• Money & Finance
• Love & Dating
• Jobs
• Internet
• Fashion
• Food & Drink
• Events
• Accommodation
• Sex & Health
• Lifestyle
• Travelling
• Shopping
• Student News
• Uni Finder


Fun & Games

• Competitions
• Video Clips
• Drinking Games
• Online Games

Help & Advice

• Help & Advice

Problem Pages

• Agony Uncle

Discounts

• Discounts
• Freebies






Uni Finder


 

 A  [ B ]  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

PAGE:    1    2    3    4  

University of Wales, Bangor

Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2DG

Web: http://www.bangor.ac.uk/
E-mail: clearing@bangor.ac.uk
Phone: 0800 085 1818 / 0800 328 5763 (Welsh)
Contact: Julie D Peters

Barking College

Dagenham Road
Romford
Essex
RM7 0XU
Web: http://www.barkingcollege.ac.uk/
E-mail: carol.luckett@barkingcollege.ac.uk
Phone: 01708 770000
Contact: Carol Luckett, Admissions Officer

Barony College

Barony College
Parkgate
Dumfries
DG1 3NE
Web: http://www.barony.ac.uk/
E-mail: irobson@barony.ac.uk
Phone: 01387 860251 ext 144
Contact: Isabel Robson, Student Records Officer

Barnsley College

PO Box 266
Church Street
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S70 2YW
Web: http://www.barnsley.ac.uk/
E-mail: admissions@barnsley.ac.uk
Phone: 01226 216569 / 01226 216287
Contact: Tracy Waring, Cheryl Morley

Basingstoke College of Technology

Worting Road
Basingstoke
RG21 8TN

Web: http://www.bcot.ac.uk/
E-mail: nicky.blair@bcot.ac.uk
Phone: 01256 306599
Contact: Nicky Blair

University of Bath

Claverton Down
Bath
BA2 7AY

Web: http://www.bath.ac.uk/clearing/
E-mail: clearing@bath.ac.uk
Phone: 01225 383180
Contact: Admissions Office

Bath Spa University College

Newton Park
Newton St Loe
Bath
BA2 9BN
Web: http://www.bathspa.ac.uk/prosp...
E-mail: enquiries@bathspa.ac.uk
Phone: 01225 875875
Contact: Admissions Office

Bedford College

Cauldwell Street
Bedford
MK42 9AH

Web: http://www.bedford.ac.uk/
E-mail: slwilson@bedford.ac.uk
Phone: 01234 291909
Contact: Sue Wilson, Senior Enquiries and Guidance Advisor

Bell College

Almada Street
Hamilton
Lanarkshire
Scotland
ML3 0JB
Web: http://www.bell.ac.uk/
E-mail: j.smith@bell.ac.uk
Phone: 01698 283100 ext 344
Contact: Jill Smith, Admissions and Enrolment Manager

The University of Birmingham

Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TT

Web: http://www.marketing.bham.ac.u...
E-mail: admissions@bham.ac.uk
Phone: 0121 414 2222
Contact: Undergraduate Admissions
 
About Us   Terms of Use   Rules   Contact Us   |    © 2004 - 05 Student Union.co.uk
Design & Programming - Web Design Essex