Log In
 
  
  
  Invite 
  
  
 

Resources

• Money & Finance
• Love & Dating
• Jobs
• Internet
• Fashion
• Food & Drink
• Events
• Accommodation
• Sex & Health
• Lifestyle
• Travelling
• Shopping
• Student News
• Uni Finder


Fun & Games

• Competitions
• Video Clips
• Drinking Games
• Online Games

Help & Advice

• Help & Advice

Problem Pages

• Agony Uncle

Discounts

• Discounts
• Freebies






Uni Finder


 

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  [ H ]  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

PAGE:    1    2  

Halton College

Kingsway
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 7QQ
Web: http://www.haltoncollege.ac.uk/
E-mail: val.keeling@haltoncollege.ac.uk
Phone: 0151 257 2020 ext 1437
Contact: Val Keeling, Section Leader

Harper Adams University College

Newport
Shropshire
TF10 8NB

Web: http://www.harper-adams.ac.uk/clearing
E-mail: acleary@harper-adams.ac.uk
Phone: 01952 815000
Contact: Mrs Anne Cleary, Admissions Officer

Havering College of Further & Higher Education

Ardleigh Green Road
Hornchurch
Essex
RM11 2LL
Web: http://www.havering-college.ac.uk/
E-mail: information@havering-college.ac.uk
Phone: 01708 455011 ext 2113
Contact: Threshold Services

Herefordshire College of Technology

Folly Lane
Hereford
HR1 1LS

Web: http://www.hereford-tech.ac.uk/
E-mail: enquiries@hct.ac.uk
Phone: 01432 365376
Contact: Miss Kate Whittal, Central Enquiries

Herefordshire College of Art and Design

Folly Lane
Hereford
HR1 1LT

Web: http://www.hereford-art-col.ac.uk/
E-mail: f.watkins@hereford-art-col.ac.uk
Phone: 01432 845303
Contact: Fiona Watkins, HE Administrator

Henley College Coventry

Henley Road
Bell Green
Coventry
CV2 1ED
Web: http://www.henley-cov.ac.uk/
E-mail: info@henley-cov.ac.uk
Phone: 02476 626300
Contact: Maria Crompton

Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh

Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh Campus
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS
Web: http://www.hw.ac.uk/clearing/
E-mail: ugadmissions@hw.ac.uk
Phone: 0131 451 3376
Contact: Pat McLean, Admissions Officer, Admissions Office

University of Hertfordshire

University Admissions Service
College Lane
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9AB
Web: http://www.herts.ac.uk/clearing/
E-mail: clearing@herts.ac.uk
Phone: 01707 284848
Contact: Clearing Hotline

Hertford Regional College

Scott's Road
Ware
Hertfordshire
SG12 9JF
Web: http://www.hertreg.ac.uk/
E-mail: clearing@herts.ac.uk
Phone: 01992 411720
Contact: Doris Pearce, UCAS Correspondent

Highbury College

Dovercourt Road
Cosham
Portsmouth
PO6 2SA
Web: http://www.highbury.ac.uk/
E-mail: michelle.grant@highbury.ac.uk
Phone: 023 9231 3386
Contact: Michelle Grant, Advice & Guidance Officer, Information Services
 
About Us   Terms of Use   Rules   Contact Us   |    © 2004 - 05 Student Union.co.uk
Design & Programming - Web Design Essex