Log In
 
  
  
  Invite 
  
  
 

Resources

• Money & Finance
• Love & Dating
• Jobs
• Internet
• Fashion
• Food & Drink
• Events
• Accommodation
• Sex & Health
• Lifestyle
• Travelling
• Shopping
• Student News
• Uni Finder


Fun & Games

• Competitions
• Video Clips
• Drinking Games
• Online Games

Help & Advice

• Help & Advice

Problem Pages

• Agony Uncle

Discounts

• Discounts
• Freebies






Uni Finder


 

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  [ W ]  X  Y  Z 

PAGE:    1    2    3  

Weston College

Knightstone Road
Weston-super-Mare
Somerset
BS23 2AL
Web: http://www.weston.ac.uk/
E-mail: fiona.waters@weston.ac.uk%20/%20alan.fouracre@weston.ac.uk
Phone: 01934 411584 / 01934 411431
Contact: Fiona Waters Customer Services Co-ordinator/ Alan Fouracre, Admissions Office

University of Westminster

115 New Cavendish Street
London
W1W 6UW

Web: http://www.wmin.ac.uk/clearing
E-mail: admissions@wmin.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7911 5000
Contact: Central Student Administration

Westminster Kingsway College

Vincent Square Centre
Vincent Square
London
SW1P 2PD
Web: http://www.westking.ac.uk/
E-mail: clearing@westking.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7802 8808
Contact: Clearing Team

West Suffolk College

Out Risbygate
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3RL
Web: http://www.westsuffolk.ac.uk/h...
E-mail: shirley.cockerton@westsuffolk.ac.uk
Phone: 01284 716391
Contact: Shirley Cockerton, David Kent, Higher Education Administrator, HE Admissions

West Thames College

London Road
Isleworth
Middlesex
TW7 4HS
Web: http://www.west-thames.ac.uk/
E-mail: siobhan.fitzgerald@west-thames.ac.uk
Phone: 020 8326 2346
Contact: Siobhan Fitzgerald, Advice & Guidance Interviwer

Weymouth College

Cranford Avenue
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 7LQ
Web: http://he.weymouth.ac.uk/
E-mail: clearing@weymouth.ac.uk
Phone: 01305 208708
Contact: Victoria Trachy, HE Co-ordinator

Wigan and Leigh College

PO Box 53
Parsons Walk
Wigan
WN1 1RS
Web: http://www.wigan-leigh.ac.uk/
E-mail: admissions@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Phone: 01942 761605
Contact: Christine Horrocks, College Admissions Co-ordinator

Wimbledon School of Art

Merton Hall Road
London
SW19 3QA

Web: http://www.wimbledon.ac.uk/
E-mail: ltinsley@wimbledon.ac.uk
Phone: 020 8408 5000
Contact: Linda Tinsley, Admissions Officer

Witan International College

London Road
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 5AQ
Web: http://www.witanhall.org/
E-mail: degrees@witancollege.org
Phone: degrees@witancollege.org
Contact: Hilary Meyer, Degree Course Administrator

Wirral Metropolitan College

Conway Park Campus
Europa Boulevard
Birkenhead, Wirral
Merseyside
CH41 4NT
Web: http://www.wmc.ac.uk/
E-mail: claudette.treasurer@wmc.ac.uk
Phone: 0151 551 7023 / 0151 551 7777
Contact: Claudette Treasurer, Guidance Adviser, Student Advisory Service
 
About Us   Terms of Use   Rules   Contact Us   |    © 2004 - 05 Student Union.co.uk
Design & Programming - Web Design Essex