Log In
 
  
  
  Invite 
  
  
 

Resources

• Money & Finance
• Love & Dating
• Jobs
• Internet
• Fashion
• Food & Drink
• Events
• Accommodation
• Sex & Health
• Lifestyle
• Travelling
• Shopping
• Student News
• Uni Finder


Fun & Games

• Competitions
• Video Clips
• Drinking Games
• Online Games

Help & Advice

• Help & Advice

Problem Pages

• Agony Uncle

Discounts

• Discounts
• Freebies






Uni Finder


 

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

PAGE:    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    >    »  

University of the West of England, Bristol

Frenchay Campus
Coldharbour Lane
Bristol
BS16 1QY
Web: http://www.uwe.ac.uk/
E-mail: clearing@uwe.ac.uk
Phone: 0870 901 0775
Contact: Clearing Helpline

British College of Osteopathic Medicine

Lief House
120-122 Finchley Road
London
NW3 5HR
Web: http://www.bcom.ac.uk/
E-mail: clearing@bcom.co.uk
Phone: 020 7435 6464
Contact: Matthew Taylor, Registrar

British Inst in Paris

Dept of French Studies
9-11 Rue de Constantine
75340 Paris
Cedex 07
Web: http://www.bip.lon.ac.uk/
E-mail: e.williamson@biparis.lon.ac.uk/french@biparis.lon.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7862 8656 / 00 33 144 117373
Contact: Dr Elaine Williamson

Brunel University

Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 3PH

Web: http://www.brunel.ac.uk/clearing/
E-mail: clearing@brunel.ac.uk
Phone: 01895 272273
Contact: Admissions Office

The British School of Osteopathy

275 Borough High Street
London
SE1 1JE

Web: http://www.bso.ac.uk/
E-mail: admissions@bso.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7 089 5316
Contact: Jacqueline Brooks, Head of Student Recruitment & Admissions

Brockenhurst College

Lyndhurst Road
Brockenhurst
Hampshire
SO42 7ZE
Web: http://www.brock.ac.uk/news/clearing.htm
E-mail: mhayes@brock.ac.uk
Phone: 01590 625563
Contact: Mel Hayes, Admissions Administrator, Lifelong Learning Office

Broxtowe College, Nottingham

High Road
Chilwell
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 4AH
Web: http://www.broxtowe.ac.uk/
E-mail: susan.attle@broxtowe.ac.uk
Phone: 0115 9175228
Contact: Susan Attle, HE Administrator

The University of Buckingham

Hunter Street
Buckingham
MK18 1EG

Web: http://www.buckingham.ac.uk/clearing
E-mail: debbie.dickson@buckingham.ac.uk
Phone: 01280 820299
Contact: Debbie Dickson, Admissions Officer

Buckinghamshire Chilterns University College

Queen Alexandra Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2JZ
Web: http://www.bcuc.ac.uk/
E-mail: marketing@bcuc.ac.uk
Phone: 0800 0565 660
Contact: Clearing Hotline

Burton College

Lichfield Street
Burton-upon-Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 3RL
Web: http://www.burton-college.ac.uk/
E-mail: pscan1bu@mail.burton-college.ac.uk
Phone: 01283 494474
Contact: Student Services
 
About Us   Terms of Use   Rules   Contact Us   |    © 2004 - 05 Student Union.co.uk
Design & Programming - Web Design Essex