Log In
 
  
  
  Invite 
  
  
 

Resources

• Money & Finance
• Love & Dating
• Jobs
• Internet
• Fashion
• Food & Drink
• Events
• Accommodation
• Sex & Health
• Lifestyle
• Travelling
• Shopping
• Student News
• Uni Finder


Fun & Games

• Competitions
• Video Clips
• Drinking Games
• Online Games

Help & Advice

• Help & Advice

Problem Pages

• Agony Uncle

Discounts

• Discounts
• Freebies






Uni Finder


 

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

PAGE:    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    >    »  

University College Chester

Parkgate Road
Chester
CH1 4BJ

Web: http://www.chester.ac.uk/clearing
E-mail: lisa.thomas@chester.ac.uk
Phone: 08081 442249 / 08081 442251
Contact: Lisa Thomas, Assistant Director, Marketing and External Relations

Chesterfield College

Infirmary Road
Chesterfield
S41 7NG

Web: http://www.chesterfield.ac.uk/...
E-mail: advice@chesterfield.ac.uk
Phone: 01246 500562/500563/500564
Contact: Advice & Guidance Centre

Chichester College

Westgate Fields
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1SB
Web: http://www.chichester.ac.uk/
E-mail: sue.le-marechal@chichester.ac.uk
Phone: 01243 786321 ext 2040
Contact: Sue Le-Marechal, Senior Admissions Officer, Admissions

University College Chichester

Bishop Otter Campus
College Lane
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 6PE
Web: http://www.ucc.ac.uk/clearing
E-mail: admissions@ucc.ac.uk
Phone: 01243 816001
Contact: Clearing Hotline

City University

Northampton Square
London
EC1V 0HB

Web: http://www.city.ac.uk/clearing
E-mail: clearing@city.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7040 8877
Contact: Undergraduate Admissions Office

City College, Birmingham

Handsworth Campus
The Council House
Soho Road
Birmingham
B21 9DP
Web: http://www.citycol.ac.uk/
E-mail: enquiries@citycol.ac.uk
Phone: 0121 741 1000
Contact: Course Enquiries

City of Bristol College

Brunel Centre
Ashley Down Road
Bristol
BS7 5BU
Web: http://www.cityofbristol.ac.uk/
E-mail: jane.wills@cityofbristol.ac.uk
Phone: 0117 9045117
Contact: Jane Wills, HE Manager

City College Coventry

Butts
Coventry
CV1 3GD

Web: http://www.covcollege.ac.uk/
E-mail: f.hammond@staff.covcollege.ac.uk
Phone: 024 7679 1730
Contact: Fiona Hammond, Admissions Administrator

City and Islington College

The Marlborough Building
383 Holloway Road
London
N7 0RN
Web: http://www.candi.ac.uk/
E-mail: jwalsh@candi.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7700 9319
Contact: Jim Walsh, HE Admissions Co-ordinator

City College Manchester

PO Box 40
Manchester
M23 0GN

Web: http://www.ccm.ac.uk/
E-mail: fskeoch@ccm.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 611 7630
Contact: Fiona Skeoch, Higher Education Officer
 
About Us   Terms of Use   Rules   Contact Us   |    © 2004 - 05 Student Union.co.uk
Design & Programming - Web Design Essex